release date
October 2024

Produced by Eric Eldredge.

Zero Sum Equation

  • As Above, So Below
  • 21st Century
  • Winds From The West
  • No Cause For Celebration
  • Irregular
  • Bright Lights, Dark City
  • When It Rains
  • Disappearing Girl
  • Yesterday Was Then...
  • Tomorrow Is Now
  • Zero-Sum
  • Full Circle

Interface's seventh studio album is another collection of the greatest struggles of the human condition. Binding together the band's signature synth production and lyrical themes, Zero-Sum Equation provides the ultimate epitaph on its career. The album's title and theme are prevalent in contrasting songs such as the scathing social commentary of "21st Century" and "No Cause For Celebration", the melancholy "Disappearing Girl", and the gentle "Full Circle".