get it here
iTUNES Bandcamp
release date
1 May 2020

All tracks written and produced by Eric Eldredge, except: "Dystopia" and "If Not Here, Where" by Eric Eldredge and Jon Billian.


  • Distant Dawn (Prelude To A Fall)
  • Fairytale
  • Area 817 (Night Transmission)
  • Behind The Senses
  • Shadows
  • If Not Here, Where?
  • Entropy
  • About:Blank
  • Dystopia (Adagio)
  • When You Fall (You Don't Rise Again)

Dystopia brings together some unreleased material from the "Where All Roads Lead" sessions, along with a new track, "When You Fall (You Don't Rise Again)".