'93-'98 Early Works
'99 The Artemis Complex
'02 Angels In Disguise
'03 Wasted Time
'03 Disguised As Angels
'06 Beyond Humanity
'07 The Artemis Complex Expanded Edition
'08 Destination Focus
'09 Visions Of Modern Life
'09 Transit EP
'10 Body Flow EP
'13 It Begins Today EP
'13 The Perfect World
'14 Stateless EP
Guest Appearances
Interface Discography - Beyond Humanity

For Interface's third full-length album, the move to a software-based recording environment led to a re-invention of the band's sound. Beyond Humanity reflects a harder, darker edge, combining thick synth textures with driving percussion and heavily computer-processed vocals. Featuring the first studio contributions by Jon and Evan, the album deals with themes that involve mankind's loss of control in his world, both past, present, and future.

Upon signing the band, Nilaihah Records bolstered the CD's original tracklisting with an array of bonus tracks, some from the deleted Tinman releases. This new edition is known as the "expanded edition".

  Released: March 2006
Format: CD
Total Copies: 2000 Plus
Credits: Written and Produced by Eric Eldredge. Gravity, Age of Computers, Nobody's Hero and Faith In Nothing written by Eric Eldredge/Jon Billian. Wonderland written by Eric and Evan Eldredge. Doubts and Fears written by Eric Eldredge/Evan Eldredge/Jon Billian.

1 Gravity
2 Age Of Computers
3 Mind Killer
4 Wonderland
5 Despair
6 Stranger In a Strange Land
7 Beyond Human
8 Insomniac
9 Nobody's Hero
10 Faith In Nothing

Expanded Edition Bonus Tracks:
11 Age of Computers (Cross Platform Mix)
12 Wasted Time (Stromkern Remix)
13 Faith In Nothing (No Faith Mix)
14 Age of Computers (Data Corruption Mix)
15 Clear Night (Sean Tyas Melodic Intervention)
16 Doubts and Fears

11 remixed by Tom Shear of Assemblage 23 courtesy Metropolis Records.
12 remixed by Ned Kirby of Stromkern courtesy WTII Records.
13 remixed by Andy L of Combichrist courtesy Metropolis Records.
14 remixed by Ted Phelps of Imperative Reaction courtesy Metropolis Records.
15 remixed by Sean Tyas.

Cover Art and Design:Evan Eldredge

© Interface 1993-2013
site created by Spidersix © 2003-2007 v. 3.0

Site best viewed in IE 6/7 or Mozilla Firefox with at least 800x600 resolution.